Pork, Uncategorized

Coriander Pork Loin

20190815_182126

Recipe found at Natashaskitchen.com

I’ve been sitting here listening to the kids play. Honestly…I AM SO READY FOR SCHOOL to start back. They do nothing productive all day. Trying to get them to do things besides video games, involves me threatening them within an inch of a grounding. They at least listen pretty decently, even if I have to threaten a punishment. It could totally be worse. It’s been hard adjusting to a new routine and now that school is going to be starting back next week, we all have to adjust to a new routine. C tends to stay up really late, so I’m a little worried about how he will grumpily adjust. HAHA.

We didn’t get our vacation this year, because we ended up with foster children. It was not possible for us to take the vacation we planned. It really bummed me out, but I figure maybe it happens for a reason. Honestly with us moving, we took a trip in April, and we bought a new car about 3 months ago so maybe financially it wasn’t the best time to take the vacation. It was going to be a short trip, so not such a big deal. I laughed and told hubby maybe this means he gets to take me somewhere extra nice next year.

1 teaspoon salt

1/2 teaspoon black pepper

1 teaspoon Italian Seasoning

1 teaspoon Garlic Powder

1 teaspoon Ground Coriander

2 tablespoons olive oil

1 1/2 lbs pork tenderloin

Mix all seasonings together and sprinkle on pork. Brown pork on stove top. Transfer to oven at 400 degrees until temperature is 160.

2 thoughts on “Coriander Pork Loin”

Leave a comment